
Call for Price
| Usb Version | Not specified by source data |
| Charging Speed | Not specified by source data |
| Power Delivery Watts | Not specified by source data |
| Usb Connector Type A | USB-C |
| Usb Connector Type B | USB-C |
| Warranty Type | Not specified by source data |
| Rohs Compliant | Not specified by source data |
| Connector Plating | Not specified by source data |
| Cable Color | Black |
| Data Transfer Rate | Not specified by source data |
| Cable Shielding | Not specified by source data |
| Jacket Material | Not specified by source data |
| Cable Length Ft | 5.9 ft |
| Cable Characteristic | USB-C to USB-C |
| Usb Certified | Not specified by source data |
Business account holders on USB Cables typically save 40% vs. retail pricing. Create a free account to see your price.
Yes. It is identified as a USB-C to C cable for the Cintiq Pro 27.
The cable length is 1.8 m, which is approximately 5.9 ft.
Both ends use USB-C connectors.
It is positioned as a purpose-fit accessory cable for the Cintiq Pro 27 rather than a generic replacement.

Wacom · KP302E
Save 49%Wacom · ACK44827Z

Wacom · ACK4472501Z

Wacom · DTK246K0A

Wacom · DTH246K0A