
Call for Price
| Input Voltage | Not specified |
| Product Color | Not specified |
Business account holders on Device Management typically save 24% vs. retail pricing. Create a free account to see your price.
It is intended for iPad Pro charging and other USB-C tablet charging workflows where a 25 W adapter and 10 ft cable are appropriate.
The kit includes a 10 ft USB-C cable and a 25 W USB adapter.
A 10 ft cable gives more placement flexibility when outlets are not close to the device location.
Yes. The bundled format makes it easier to standardize charging accessories across desks, meeting rooms, and mobile stations.

4XEM · 4XAPPLKIT6PRO

4XEM · 4XIPHN12KIT3

4XEM · 4XIPHN12KIT6

4XEM · 4X25WCHARGEKIT3
4XEM · 4XIPADAIRKITL